Skip to content

Travel and residence

The Consular Section of the Danish Embassy in Moscow assists to all Danish citizens and – in as far as possible – foreigners with permanent residence in Denmark in the geographical area for which the Embassy is responsible: the Russian Federation, also Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan.




For Danes applying for a visa to Russia:

Please contact the Consular Section of the Russian Embassy in Copenhagen for information about Russian visas.

Contact information

Danish Embassy, Moscow

9 Prechistensky Pereulok
119034 Moscow


Tel.: +7 (495) 642 68 00

Fax: +7 (495) 775 01 91


Visa Department


Tel.: +7 (495) 642 6801

Hotline: Monday - Friday, 12.00 - 13.00 (Moscow time)